Pre-Enrollment October 10 – 28th @ midnight.

OVERVIEW: Color of Woman 2017 VISION QUEST Dates

The CURRICULUM Delivery Schedule of the ALCHEMICAL COMPASS

Guided by Shiloh Sophia & the Guild : Color of Woman Graduates

The training can be attended all online from anywhere in the world, or you may attend LIVE in person gatherings. All content needed for certification is available online.
* Indicates LiveStream /or Video provided

LEGEND : Living from the Heart of Your Story

FEBRUARY 1– 5 Your Legendary Self * Pre-Course Preparation

COURSE BEGINS ~ ONLINE DELIVERY MARCH 1 – NOVEMBER 30

MUSE : Gaining Access to Your Internal Navigator
MARCH – MUSE Gathering March 1 – 5 Sonoma, California *
GLOBAL GATHERING: 17, 18, 19 March – Denmark with Grace Sternberg
GLOBAL GATHERING: 24,25,26 March – Melbourne, Australia with Jassy Watson
APRIL – ARTIST GUILD Gathering April 1 – 5 Florence, IT (Grads & Pre-Grad)

ARTIST : Content & Creation of your personal Archetype
MAY – ARTIST – TALISMAN
JUNE – HOYA : The Sue Hoya Sellars Painting Videos

ALCHEMIST : Being a Woman at Cause for Transformation
GLOBAL GATHERINGJune 23, 24, 25 – Paris, France with Brunehilde Yvrande
JULY – ALCHEMIST – SOULFIRE
AUGUST – ALCHEMIST August 1 – 5 Terra Sophia, California

VISIONARY : Initiating Your Sacred Entrepreneur
SEPTEMBER – VISIONARY September 1 – 5 Sonoma, California *
OCTOBER – THE VISIONARY – Creative Business Plan

INITIATE : Returning to the Heart of the Story
NOVEMBER – November 1 – 5 *
GRADUATION & GUILD GATHERING for Graduates – California Location

Gatherings General Schedule

Day 1             3pm-6pm Opening Circle
Day 2             12pm-6pm Painting Process
Day 3             12pm-9pm Painting Process
Day 4            3pm-9pm Community Connection + Feast
Day 5             12pm-3pm Closing Circle

Note: Italy times are different. Italy is offered to both graduates and those in training.

17 Circle Calls  12pm San Francisco | 3pm New York | 4pm Brazil | 8pm UK

1.     March 8th and 29th

2.     April 12th and 26th

3.     May 10th and 31st

4.     June 14th and 28th

5.     July 12th and 26th

6.     August 9th and 30th

7.     September 13th  and 27th

8.     October 11th and 25th

9.     November 15th (this one is a week later than traditional schedule)

All calls will be recorded. Attending live is not necessary.

Red Thread Calls alternate between teaching calls and circle support calls. Many of our calls have guest speakers, as well as graduates who share their stories.

Note: This is subject to some adjustment and is intended to give you an idea of the upcoming schedule. There are additional dates that may be added as we finalize the schedule.